Newsletters

Archived Newsletters are below

  • Term Dates Academic Year 2017/18
  • New For September 2017!

Term Dates Academic Year 2017/18

 Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October (7 wks)

Young Discoverers closed Half Term week 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December (12 noon finish)(7 wks)

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February (5 wks)

Young Discoverers closed Half Term week 12th February to 16th February 2017

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March (12 noon finish) (5 wks)

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May (6wks)

Young Discoverers closed Half Term week 28th May to 1st June 2017

Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July (3pm finish)(7 wks)

 

Exceptional Dates:

Monday 4th September 2017 - Inset Day (Closed)

Thursday 21st December 2017– ½ day (noon finish)

Monday 8th January 2018 – Inset Day (Closed)

Thursday 29th March 2018– ½ day (noon finish)

 

Correct at time of printing – may be subject to change                                           

 
 
 

Kamagra Gold Cialis 5mg Viagra kaufen Cialis rezeptfrei Levitra Professional kaufen Viagra Flavored kaufen Brand Viagra kaufen Viagra Super Active kaufen Cialis Original sildenafil preis Red Viagra kaufen Potenzmittel Original Testpakete
air max Cinture scarpe Puma Puma Scarpe Scarpe nike air max scarpe asics nike air force Saucony polo camicie Polo Ralph Lauren scarpe Nike Cappelli
kamagra gel comprar cialis efeitos secundarios levitra comprimidos viagra infarmed viagra farmacia cialis bula levitra fass cialis vs viagra kamagra effekt kamagra tjejer cialis flashback kamagra oral jelly opiniones cialis venta levitra generico precio kamagra sobres cialis efectos secundarios cialis new zealand kamagra gel nz viagra online nz buy levitra nz viagra for sale nz cialis pills nz